Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday –Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Every other Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed Weekends and Holidays (See Office Calendar for details)

Contact Information

21250 Box Springs Road, Suite 207
Moreno Valley, CA 92557
Phone: (951) 778-5003

For general questions, email: staff@ConsortiumELS.org

Kate Hamaker
Executive Director

Email: Khamaker@ConsortiumELS.org

Sue Stockton
Accounting Technician
Email: sstockton@ConsortiumELS.org

Elda Hurtado
Accounting Specialist (Spanish)
Email: ehurtado@ConsortiumELS.org

Victoria Carrasco

Program Specialist 

Email: vcarrasco@consortiumELS.org

Rhonda Thomas
Program Coordinator

Email: rthomas@ConsortiumELS.org

Jennifer Haessly
Program Coordinator

Email: jhaessly@ConsortiumELS.org

Sue Stockton
Accounting Technician

Email:sstockton@ConsortiumELS.org

Elda Hurtado
Accounting Specialist (Spanish)
Email: ehurtado@ConsortiumELS.org

Rhonda Thomas
Program Coordinator
Email: rthomas@ConsortiumELS.org

Jennifer Haessly
Program Coordinator
Email: jhaessly@ConsortiumELS.org

Elda Hurtado
Accounting Specialist (Spanish)
Email: ehurtado@ConsortiumELS.org

Victoria Carrasco

Program Specialist 

Email: vcarrasco@consortiumELS.org

Eastern Region:

Rhonda Thomas
Program Coordinator
Email: rthomas@ConsortiumELS.org or Phone: 961-778-5008

Western Region:

Rhonda Thomas
Program Coordinator
Email: rthomas@ConsortiumELS.org or Phone: 961-778-5008

Southwestern Region:

Rhonda Thomas
Program Coordinator
Email: rthomas@ConsortiumELS.org
or Phone: 961-778-5008

Mid Region:

Rhonda Thomas
Program Coordinator
Email: rthomas@ConsortiumELS.org or Phone: 961-778-5008

Victoria Carrasco

Program Specialist 

Email: vcarrasco@consortiumELS.org

Elda Hurtado
Accounting Specialist (Spanish)
Email: ehurtado@ConsortiumELS.org

en_USEnglish